Award ceremony and screening

Sunday 15:00

Award ceremony and screening of the winners in the festival's competitions.

One film is awarded by the INT Award Jury:
Best International Film
The Minimalen Trophy, and EUR 1 000 given by Minimalen.

In addition, the audience have selected their collective favourite film, receiving:
Audience Award
incl. EUR 500 given by Minimalen.

Five films are awarded by the NOR Award Jury:
Best Nordic Film
The Minimalen Trophy, and EUR 1 000 given by NTNU – Department of Art and Media Studies.
Best Nordic Fiction*, Documentary*, Animation* and Art Film*
(* Except the category of which the Best Nordic Film belongs to)

Best Norwegian Film
The Minimalen Trophy, and NOK 5 000 given by Minimalen. This film, along with one Honorable Mention, is qualified for the annual, national Amanda Award (provided that the film complies with the Amanda committee rules).

In addition, Trondheim kino will select one Norwegian film, approx. 5 min.:
Best Norwegian Prerunner
To be screened before a feature film for a month.

The Raskin Spirit Festival Award
The trophy is awarded to a compact, poetic short film that makes use of its visual and auditory possibilities in an imaginative way, and has its own optimal form. Selected from INT or NOR by the festival.

The audience have selected the best film:
Audience Award
Presented with the trophy Den Gyldne Saks 2.0.

The audience have also selected the best film in One-minute-films YOUNG:
Audience Award
Presented with The Silver Scissors Diploma, along with NOK 3 000 given by Midtnorsk Filmsenter (the award was handed out Friday).

A jury have chosen the best film (the award was handed out Friday):
Best Student Film
The winner receives a diploma.

A jury will choose the best film in each of the two competitions (award ceremony will be later on Sunday):
Best Nordic Multiplié Dance Film
Diploma and EUR 1 000 given by DansiT.
Best International Multiplié Dance Film
Diploma and EUR 1 000 given by DansiT.

Thanks to everyone taking part in the festival. See you in 2024!

Prissponsorer | Award Sponsors:


Til topps